Session Times & Term Dates

Session Times

Morning – 09:00-12:00

Afternoon – 12:00-15:00

Full day sessions are available from 09:00-15:00

Extended care is available between 08:00-09:00 and 15:00-16:00 at an additional cost of £5.50 per hour. This has to be booked and paid for half termly in advance.


Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017 (1st Half Term)

Wednesday 6th September – Friday 20th October (7 weeks)

Autumn Term 2017 (2nd Half Term)

Monday 30th October – Friday 15th December (7 weeks)

Spring Term 2018 (1st Half Term)

Monday 8th January – Friday 9th February (5 weeks)

Spring Term 2018 (2nd Half Term)

Monday 19th February – Thursday 29th March (6 weeks)

Summer Term 2018 (1st Half Term)

Monday 16th April – Friday 25th May (6 weeks)

Summer Term 2018 (2nd Half Term)

Monday 4th June – Friday 20th July (7 weeks)